

Member List 2020



City of Ainsworth Village of Ansley City of Arapahoe Village of Arlington City of Atkinson Auburn Board of Public Works Village of Benedict City of Benkelman Village of Berwyn Village of Cedar Bluffs Village of Cedar Creek Village of Comstock Village of Cook City of Crete

City of Curtis Village of Eustis City of Fremont City of Gering Village of Glenvil Village of Hemingford City of Henderson Village of Herman City of Hickman City of Imperial Village of Inglewood Village of Johnstown **KBR Solid Waste Committee** Village of Lodgepole

Village of Malmo Village of Mason City Village of Miller Village of Murray NE Neb. Solid Waste Coalition City of Neligh Nelson Rural Fire District City of Nelson Village of Newcastle City of Norfolk City of North Platte City of Oakland Village of Platte Center Village of Pilger

City of Randolph Village of Scotia City of Scottsbluff Village of Shelton Village of Silver Creek SW NE Solid Waste Agency St. Paul Rural Fire District City of St. Paul Village of Sumner City of Wahoo Village of Walthill Village of Wausa Village of Winnebago Village of Wood Lake

New Members in 2013

Village of Alda Village of Beaver Crossing City of Clay Center Village of Guide Rock Village of Howells Village of Meadow Grove NE Nebr. Economic Dev. Dist. Village of North Loup City of Oshkosh SID #1 - Butler County City of Waverly Village of Wilcox

New Members in 2014

City of Auburn Village of Burr Village of Callaway City of Clarkson Village of Cotesfield Village of Dannebrog City of David City City of Edgar Village of Elba City of Gibbon Village of Hershey Village of Holbrook Village of Hoskins Hoskins Rural Fire District Village of Litchfield Little Blue NRD City of Louisville Loup Central Landfill Assn. Lower Platte North NRD Village of Maxwell Village of Monroe City of Oxford

City of Pawnee City City of Sargent SID #7 - Platte County City of Syracuse Village of Union Union Rural Fire District City of Valentine Village of Wolbach

New Members in 2015

Village of Anselmo Village of Ashton Village of Bancroft City of Beaver City Village of Brock Village of Brule Central Rural Fire District Village of Chester Village of Edison Village of Elyria City of Genoa Village of Hazard Village of Julian Village of Lewellen Village of Merna Merna Rural Fire Dept. City of Morrill Sargent Rural Fire District Village of Shickley SID #29 - Sarpy County SID #48 - Sarpy County SID #79 - Sarpy County Village of Stamford Village of Taylor City of Terrytown Village of Trenton Victoria Township

New Members in 2016

Village of Allen City of Bayard Village of Broadwater Village of Brownville Village of Butte Village of Deweese Village of Gurley Village of Haigler Village of Halsey Village of Hendley City of Indianola Village of Martinsburg City of Mullen Village of Roca Sheep Creek & Farmers RFD SID #6 - Dodge County SID #158 - Sarpy Co. Springbank Township Village of Stapleton

New Members in 2017

City of Bassett Fairfield Rural Fire Guide Rock Fire District City of Harvard & Harvard RFD City of Humboldt Humboldt Rural Fire Dist. Village of Lawrence Madison County RTSD Village of Marquette North Platte NRD Village of Otoe SID #23 Sarpy County **SWANN** Village of Table Rock Village of Utica

New Members in 2018

Village of Emerson

New Members in 2019

City of Chadron Village of Leigh Lower Republican NRD Village of Malcolm Village of Moorefield SID #331 Sarpy County SID #333 Sarpy County

New Members in 2020

Village of Jansen

City of Wymore